ImprovedAugust 25, 2026
Tournament drafts: delete them and edit board settings
Tournament drafts can now be deleted (with a confirmation) and then disappear from the overview. Board settings are also visible and editable in a draft again.
Tournament drafts can now be deleted (with a confirmation) and then disappear from the overview. Board settings are also visible and editable in a draft again.